Skip to content

Pakistan Election 2023 Coverage, Result, Candidates and NA / PA constituencies

Pakistan Elections | Election Result | Party List | Election News | ECP | Live Streaming

Full coverage of Pakistan Election 2023 with comprehensive coverage of Federal and Provincial Election in Pakistan with real-time updates of Election results by each constituency. Here you can get complete result of each constituency along with candidates list, number of votes and other details along with latest & breaking news, photos, videos and live coverage.

The general elections in Pakistan are held every five years to elect members of the National Assembly and the four Provincial Assemblies. The last general election was held in July 2018, which was won by the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) party, with Imran Khan as the Prime Minister. The next general election is expected to be held in 2023. The election process in Pakistan is overseen by the Election Commission of Pakistan, an independent and impartial body.

The 2023 elections in Pakistan are scheduled early in March-May after the five-year completion of PTI Government.

AssemblySeats (Reserved)
National Assembly342 (70)*
Punjab Assembly297
Sindh Assembly130
KPK Assembly124
Balochistan Assembly65
The National Assembly of Pakistan is 342, of which 272 are directly elected and 70 are reserved for women and minorities

Election Result 2023 in Pakistan

The infographic shown below provides overall information of seats secured by top political parties in the National Assembly during General Election 2023. The election result shown here is for seats won during the election. Final seat count will be adjusted after adding reserve seats based on the total number won by each party. Major parties that are participating in the upcoming election will have their seats result displayed here:

Also See: ECP – Election Commission of Pakistan

Total Votes Polled:

Party Name2013 Election2018 Election
PTI7.6 million votes16.8 million votes
PMLN14.8 million12.89 million
PPP6.91 million6.9 million
Independents5.8 million6 million
MMAJUIF: 1.4 million + JI: 960,0002.5 million
TLP2.2 million

Total National Assembly Seats Won:

Party Name2013 Election2018 Election

Cast your vote for online Poll: