in , ,

T20 World Cup Schedule 2022 Announced | Download PDF | Full Time Table & Match Dates #t20worldcup

ICC T20 World Cup schedule 2022 has been announced, here you can watch all details with T20 World Cup schedule PDF download, full time table and match dates list uploaded by cricketschedule.com

Full Schedule: https://bit.ly/t20worldcup2022schedule

Download PDF: https://bit.ly/3ryzUqN

For More info visit: https://t20worldcup.cricketschedule.com/

Pakistan Matches in 2022 T20 World Cup – Full List

Oct 23, SunPakistan vs India – 16th T20 | Group 2 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Oct 27, ThuPakistan vs Group B1 – 24th T20 | Group 2 4pm PKT / 7am EST / 11am GMT / 7pm Local
Perth Stadium
Oct 30, SunPakistan vs Group A2 – 29th T20 | Group 212pm PKT / 3am EST / 7am GMT / 3pm Local
Perth Stadium
Nov 3, ThuPakistan vs South Africa – 36th T20 | Group 2 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Sydney Cricket Ground
Nov 6, SunPakistan vs Bangladesh – 41st T20 | Group 2 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 2:30pm Local
Adelaide Oval