in ,

History of all Pakistani ODI Captains | List and Details of Performance | Imran Khan

In terms of the number of winning ODIs, Pakistan’s most successful ODI captain is Imran Khan, who retired after winning the 1992 Cricket World Cup. So Here’s the list of Pakistan Most successful ODI Captain All The Time.

Pakistanis showcase an unwavering passion for cricket; whether playing the game or watching it, the love never fades. During the gaming season, fascination and enthusiasm grip Pakistanis as they cheer for their favorite players.

Pakistan ODI Captains Full List 1973-2021
Babar Azam ODI Captain 2021

Cricket Records All Time

Pakistan ODI Captains Full List 1973-2021

  1. Intikhab Alam
  2. Asif Iqbal
  3. Majid Khan
  4. Mushtaq Mohammad
  5. Wasim Bari
  6. Javed Miandad
  7. Zaheer Abbas
  8. Imran Khan
  9. Sarfraz Nawaz
  10. Abdul Qadir
  11. Saleem Malik
  12. Ramiz Raja
  13. Wasim Akram
  14. Waqar Younis
  15. Moin Khan
  16. Saeed Anwar
  17. Aamer Sohail
  18. Rashid Latif
  19. Inzamam-Ul-Haq
  20. Mohammad Yousuf
  21. Younis Khan
  22. Abdul Razzaq
  23. Shoaib Malik
  24. Misbah-Ul-Haq
  25. Shahid Afridi
  26. Azhar Ali
  27. Sarfraz Ahmed
  28. Mohammad Hafeez
  29. Imad Wasim
  30. Babar Azam