in ,

History of ALL Pakistan T20I Captains | Sarfaraz, Shahid Afridi, Babar Azam

Pakistan has awarded the most talented and advanced cricketers. Pakistan plays its first Twenty20 match against England at County Cricket Ground, Bristol on August 28, 2006 and won by five wickets. So here’s the list of Pakistan Most Successful Twenty20 Captain All The Time.